

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

CHANGES TO THE AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE AND THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that with effect from 1 January 2017:

- Mr Wong Chin Huat, David, will step down as Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee while remaining as a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee of the Company;
- (ii) Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline, will be appointed as Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee of the Company;
- (iii) Mr Tow Heng Tan will step down as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee while remaining as a Member of the Remuneration Committee; and
- (iv) Dr Wang Kai Yuen will be appointed as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

Following the above changes, with effect from 1 January 2017, the Audit and Risk Committee and the Remuneration Committee will comprise:

Audit and Risk Committee

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Ong Ah Heng - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Oo Soon Hee - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Wong Chin Huat, David - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Remuneration Committee

Dr Wang Kai Yuen - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Mr Tow Heng Tan - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Wong Chin Huat, David - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Wendy Chan Company Secretary

22 December 2016