

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce that Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee and the Investment Committee on 1 August 2017.

With the above changes, the following Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 August 2017 will comprise:

Board

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Yang Ban Seng - Director (Non-Independent Executive)

& Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle

Mr Ong Ah Heng

Mr Oo Soon Hee

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline

Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian

Dr Wang Kai Yuen

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Mr Wong Chin Huat, David - Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Audit and Risk Committee

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle
Mr Ong Ah Heng
Mr Oo Soon Hee
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian

Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Investment Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Mr Oo Soon Hee - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian
Dr Wang Kai Yuen
Mr Yang Ban Seng

- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Member (Non-Independent Executive Director)

& Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer

By Order of the Board

Wendy Chan Joint Company Secretary

28 July 2017