Issuer & Securities

Issuer/Manager

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Securities

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LTD - SG1N31909426 - C52

Stapled Security

No

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast

30-Dec-2021 17:54:46

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Announcement Reference SG211230OTHR3UON

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr

Designation

Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please see attached.

Attachments

CDG - Changes to the Board and Board Committees - Final.pdf

Total size =320K MB

COMFORTDELGRO

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that with effect from 1 January 2022:

- 1. Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip, will be appointed to the Board as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee, the Nominating and Remuneration Committee and the Digitalisation Committee of the Company.
- 2. Ms Jessica Cheam will relinquish her membership on the Investment Committee and become a member of the Audit and Risk Committee.
- By virtue of Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the SGX-ST's Listing Manual, Dr Wang Kai Yuen, having served on the Board for 19 years is deemed to be Non-Independent with effect from 1 January 2022. As such, Dr Wang will be redesignated as a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director as of 1 January 2022.

Consequent to the above, the compositions of the Board and its Committees are as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Yang Ban Seng	 Chairman (Independent Non-Executive) Director (Non-Independent Executive &
Mr Yang Ban Seng Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun Adeline Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian	 Director (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer) Director (Independent Non-Executive) Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Dr Wang Kai Yuen	

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Jessica Cheam	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Wang Kai Yuen	-	Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive, Board Chairman)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Sum Wai Fun Adeline	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Wang Kai Yuen	-	Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Investment Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian Mr Yang Ban Seng

Digitalisation Committee

Ms Tham Ee Mern Lilian Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lee Jee Cheng Philip Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun Adeline Dr Wang Kai Yuen Mr Yang Ban Seng

Sustainability Committee

Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lim Jit Poh Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun Adeline Mr Yang Ban Seng

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)
 - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)
 - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Company Secretary

30 December 2021