

## COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

#### CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited ("Company") wishes to announce that:

- 1. Ms Jessica Cheam will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of both the Nominating Committee and the Investment Committee with effect from 1 January 2019; and
- 2. Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline will step down as a Member of the Investment Committee and be appointed as a Member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 January 2019.

With the above changes, the composition of the Board and the following Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 January 2019 will be as follows:

#### Board

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Yang Ban Seng - Director (Non-Independent Executive)

Director (Non-independent Executive)

& Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer

Ms Jessica Cheam

Mr Chiang Chie Foo

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle

Mr Ong Ah Heng

Professor Ooi Beng Chin

- Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Director (Independent Non-Executive)

Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian
Dr Wang Kai Yuen
Mr Wong Chin Huat, David
Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Director (Independent Non-Executive)
Director (Independent Non-Executive)

#### Remuneration Committee

Dr Wang Kai Yuen - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Mr Ong Ah Heng - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr Wong Chin Huat, David - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

## Nominating Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)

Ms Jessica Cheam - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Wong Chin Huat, David - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

# **Investment Committee**

Mr Lim Jit Poh - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Mr Yang Ban Seng - Member (Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

Ms Jessica Cheam - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Wang Kai Yuen - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

By Order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin Joint Company Secretaries

31 December 2018