General Announcement::FORMATION OF THE DIGITALISATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE ...

## GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::FORMATION OF THE DIGITALISATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

#### **Issuer & Securities**

#### Issuer/Manager

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

#### Securities

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LTD - SG1N31909426 - C52

**Stapled Security** 

No

**Announcement Details** 

#### Announcement Title

**General Announcement** 

Date & Time of Broadcast

31-Aug-2020 18:23:25

Status

New

#### Announcement Sub Title

FORMATION OF THE DIGITALISATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Announcement Reference SG2008310THRZ123

#### Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy

Designation

**Company Secretary** 

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below) Please see attached.

#### Attachments

<u>CDG%20-</u> %20Formation%20of%20Digitalisation%20Committee%20and%20Changes%20to%20the%20Board%

Total size =41K MB

# **COMFORTDELGRO**

#### COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No.: 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

## FORMATION OF THE DIGITALISATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that with effect from 1 September 2020:

## (A) FORMATION OF THE DIGITALISATION COMMITTEE

A Digitalisation Committee ("DC") comprising the following members is formed to have oversight of the digital transformation projects of ComfortDelGro Group:

Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Yang Ban Seng	<ul> <li>Member (Non-Independent Executive &amp;</li> </ul>
	Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)
Ms Jessica Cheam	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>
Dr Wang Kai Yuen	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>

## (B) CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

- 1 Dr Wang Kai Yuen will step down as a Member of the Investment Committee ("IC") and be appointed as an additional Member of the Audit and Risk Committee ("ARC").
- 2. Mr Mark Christopher Greaves will be appointed as an additional Member of the Nominating Committee ("NC").
- 3. Mr Chiang Chie Foo will be appointed as an additional Member of the IC.

With the above changes, the composition of the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 September 2020 will comprise:

## AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian	- - -	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director) Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
---	-------------	--

## **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE\***

Dr Wang Kai Yuen	<ul> <li>Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>
Mr Lim Jit Poh	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>

## **NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>

## **INVESTMENT COMMITTEE**

Mr Lim Jit Poh	- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Mr Yang Ban Seng	<ul> <li>Member (Non-Independent Executive &amp; Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)</li> </ul>
Ms Jessica Cheam	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian	<ul> <li>Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)</li> </ul>

\* No change to its composition

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Company Secretary

31 August 2020