

## COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

## RESULTS OF THE TWELFTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 24 APRIL 2015

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited ("the Company") is pleased to announce that, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 26 March 2015 have been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders of the Company at the Twelfth Annual General Meeting held on 24 April 2015.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

	For		Against	
AGM Resolution No.	Number of votes	%	Number of votes	%
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Report, Auditors' Report and Audited Financial Statements for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2014	1,111,962,303	99.42	6,518,089	0.58
Resolution 2 Declaration of Final Dividend for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2014	1,119,135,631	99.99	80,150	0.01
Resolution 3 Approval of Directors' fees for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2014	1,115,870,957	99.86	1,546,796	0.14
Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Tow Heng Tan as Director	1,108,298,080	99.05	10,676,898	0.95
Resolution 5 Re-election of Dr Wang Kai Yuen as Director	593,447,879	53.59	513,893,961	46.41
Resolution 6 Re-appointment of Mr Lim Jit Poh as Director	1,107,941,117	98.99	11,317,059	1.01

	For		Against	
AGM Resolution No.	Number of votes	%	Number of votes	%
Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Mr Ong Ah Heng as Director	1,098,258,500	98.12	21,017,164	1.88
Resolution 8 Re-appointment of Mr Kua Hong Pak as Director	1,103,056,792	98.53	16,436,997	1.47
Resolution 9 Re-appointment of Mr Oo Soon Hee as Director	1,097,699,113	98.14	20,777,830	1.86
Resolution 10 Re-appointment of Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors and authorising the Directors to fix their remuneration	1,095,538,355	98.35	18,371,323	1.65

Mr Ong Ah Heng and Mr Oo Soon Hee are Members of the Audit and Risk Committee. They were re-appointed as Directors of the Company at the AGM. The Board considers them independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

As at 24 April 2015, the Audit and Risk Committee comprises Mr Wong Chin Huat, David (Chairman), Mr Ong Ah Heng, Mr Oo Soon Hee and Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline. The Board considers all Members of the Audit and Risk Committee as independent. All Members of the Audit and Risk Committee are non-executive Directors of the Company.

By order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Company Secretary

24 April 2015